Our Team

Jeffrey J. Gaines, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Clinical Director

Jeffrey J. Gaines, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

j.gaines@metrowestneuropsych.com

 Dr. Gaines is a board certified clinical
 neuropsychologist and co-founder of Metrowest                  Neuropsychology.  More

John J. Byrnes, M.A., Ph.D.

Director of Research AND OPERATIONS

John J. Byrnes, M.A., Ph.D.

john.byrnes@metrowestneuropsych.com

 Dr. Byrnes is a neuroscientist and co-founder of                            Metrowest Neuropsychology.  More

Rachel Andaloro, Psy.D.

Associate Director of Adult Clinical services

Rachel Andaloro, Psy.D.

r.andaloro@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Andaloro has a broad array of assessment
experience including learning disabilities
and ADHD.. More

Stacy Horner, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Child and Adolescent Services

Stacy B. Horner, Ph.D.

s.horner@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Horner has a Ph.D. in clinical psychology and
has worked providing individual, family, and group
counseling services as well as diagnostic ... More

Clinical Neuropsychologist

Saumya Sharma, Ph.D.

s.sharma@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Sharma is a neuropsychologist who helps children
and adults gain greater awareness of their unique set
of strengths to create personalized strategies. More

Saumya Sharma, Ph.D.
Nisha Patel, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist

Nisha M. Patel, Ph.D.

nisha.patel@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Patel is a cognitive behavioral therapist
with special focus in the area of stress/anxiety
and depression. More

Clinical Psychologist

Moira Creedon, Ph.D.

m.creedon@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Creedon specializes in
child and Adolescent evaluations. More

Moira Creedon, Ph.D.

clinical Psychologist

Kathryn Geremia, M.A., Psy.D.

k.geremia@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Geremia specializes in therapy services
with teens (16+) through ... More

Kathryn Geremia, M.A., Psy.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Meg Verlicco, Psy.D.

m.verlicco@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Verlicco specializes in psychological
evaluations for children and adolescents ... More

Meg Verlicco, Psy.D.

DEVELOPMENTAL PSYCHOLOGIST

Kristina Pinto, Ed.D., RYT-200

k.pinto@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Kristina Pinto earned her EdD in Human
Development and Psychology from Harvard ...More

Kristina Pinto, Ed.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Marianne Tichovolsky, M.S., Ph.D.

m.tichovolsky@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Tichovolsky completed her M.S. and Ph.D.
in Clinical Psychology at UMass Amherst ...More

Marianne Tichovolsky, M.S., Ph.D.

Clinical Neuropsychologist

Elizabeth Olson, Ph.D.

e.olson@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Olson is a clinical neuropsychologist,
cognitive neuroscientist, and ...More

Elizabeth Olson, Ph.D.

Clinical Neuropsychologist

Nancy Madigan, Ph.D.

n.madigan@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Madigan is a clinical neuropsychologist
who specializes in assessment of older... More

Nancy Madigan, Ph.D.

Clinical Neuropsychologist

Rebecca Wershba, Ph.D.

r.wershba@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Wershba is a clinical neuropsychologist.
She earned her doctorate in Clinical ...More

Rebecca Wershba, Ph.D.

School Psychologist

Stacey Field, Ph.D.

s.field@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Field holds a Ph.D. in School Psych... More

Stacey Field, Ph.D.

Clinical Neuropsychologist

Vincenzo Zaccheo, Psy.D.

v.zaccheo@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Zaccheo provides neuropsychological
services to adolescents and adults. More

Vincenzo Zaccheo, Psy.D.

CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST

John Pratico, Psy.D.

j.pratico@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Pratico is a Clinical Psychologist
who works with clients of all ages ... More

John Pratico, Psy.D.
Jeffrey T. Holmes, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Technology CONSULTANT

Jeffrey T. Holmes, D.V.M., Ph.D.

jholmes@metrowestneuropsych.com

Dr. Holmes has a background in Education
Technology, and is experienced in education
software design and development. More

Client Services Manager

Lynn Reardon

l.reardon@metrowestneuropsych.com

 
 

Lynn Reardon

Business Office Manager

Diane Hubbard

d.hubbard@metrowestneuropsych.com

 
 

Diane Hubbard